• My song

    My Song

     

    My song

     

     

    Since I was a little girl, I've loved to sing. 

    I was singing for the trees, for the animals, for the flowers, for the sky...

    I was singing in the heart of nature... I was singing for nature,... 

    Growing up, I stopped singing, for lack of confidence, because of the look of others, because of fears, conditioning ... little by little my singing was losing its power...

    I was still singing for my children but it wasn't the same intensity anymore.

    My drum has revived this flame, this force. 

    Today I found the pleasure of singing again. 

    I sing in the fields, in the rivers, on the rocks, in the deserts, in the caves, in the forests, in the sea...

    At the Gold Museum in Bogota, I was singing with the Mamos in the offering room.

    Last summer, I received the most beautiful gift: the voice of healing. 

    I sing for my healing, for that of others, for that of humanity.

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :